Post Officers

Post Commander Dwayne Lindquist

1st Vice Commander Larry Woods 

2nd Vice Commander Dan McWerter 

Finance Officer Ken Grams 

Historian Gary "Zip"Zieba 

Adjutant Ken Grams 

Chaplain Allan Johnson 

Sgt. at Arms Jay Ferguson 

Club Manager Tom Buermann

Asst/Bar Manager Amy Moore Hanna

Gaming Manager Robbie Robertson 

SaL Officers 

SAL Commander Dan Parker 

1st Vice Commander Mark Hucka 

2nd Vice Commander Scott Reil 

Sgt-at-Arms Bob Thompson 

Chaplain Stu Larson 

Historian Jimmy Smith 

Adjutant B.A. Anderson 

Financial Officers /Kenny Grams

Membership Officers Kenny Grams 


           Auxiliary Officers 

President Robyn Richter 

1st Vice President  Jeanette Rabe 

2nd Vice President amy Keegan-Anderson

Executive Board 1 Susie Reil 

Executive Board 2 Nancy McWherter 

Sgt-at-Arms Terry Gmiterko 

Treasurer Nancy McWherter 

Chaplain Leslie Rau 

Secretary Nancy Koch 


Monday 10-11 pm

Tuesday Closed 

Wednesday 10-11 pm

Thursday 10-11 pm 

 Friday 10-11 pm

Sat/sun 8 am - 11 pm 


© 2023 by  THE PUB. Proudly created with